0001104659-26-017085
SEC filingSelect Water Solutions, Inc. reported total revenue of $1.41 billion for fiscal year 2025, generating gross profit of $202.4 million and net income attributable to the company of $21.2 million. The company's operating income was $28.8 million, with significant non-operating items including a $14.9 million remeasurement gain on business combination and $10.3 million gain on sales of property and equipment. Cash flow from operations was strong at $214.7 million, though this was offset by substantial investing activities of $405.0 million used primarily for property and equipment purchases ($294.6 million), acquisitions ($53.6 million), and equity-method investments ($72.1 million). The company maintained a solid balance sheet with total assets of $1.60 billion, total liabilities of $668.5 million, and total equity of $927.1 million. The company's liquidity position shows $18.1 million in cash and cash equivalents with $354.4 million in total current assets against $225.7 million in current liabilities.
Select Water Solutions, Inc. reported fiscal year 2025 results with total revenue of $1.41 billion. The company achieved gross profit of $202.4 million, representing a gross margin of 14.4%. Operating income was $28.8 million, resulting in an operating margin of 2.0%. Net income for the period was $21.5 million, with net income attributable to Select Water Solutions, Inc. of $21.2 million after accounting for $244,000 attributable to noncontrolling interests. The income statement shows significant non-operating items including a $14.9 million remeasurement gain on business combination, $10.3 million gain on sales of property and equipment and divestitures, and $23.2 million in net interest expense.
The company reported total revenue of $1.41 billion for fiscal year 2025. The XBRL data does not provide segment breakdown or geographic mix information. The document content does not disclose specific revenue drivers, segment performance, or growth rates by business unit. Total costs of revenue were $1.20 billion, consisting of costs of revenue of $1.03 billion and depreciation, amortization and accretion of $174.5 million.
The company achieved a gross margin of 14.4% based on total revenue of $1.41 billion and gross profit of $202.4 million. Operating margin was 2.0% with operating income of $28.8 million. Operating expenses totaled $173.6 million, comprising selling, general and administrative expenses of $161.3 million, depreciation and amortization of $5.3 million, impairments and abandonments of $6.2 million, and lease abandonment costs of $734,000. The cost structure shows significant depreciation, amortization and accretion expenses of $174.5 million included in costs of revenue.
The company generated strong operating cash flow of $214.7 million, significantly higher than net income of $21.5 million due to non-cash adjustments including $179.8 million in depreciation, amortization and accretion. Investing activities used $405.0 million primarily for purchase of property and equipment ($294.6 million), purchase of equity-method investment ($72.1 million), and acquisitions ($53.6 million). Financing activities provided $188.4 million net cash. The balance sheet shows total assets of $1.60 billion including current assets of $354.4 million and property and equipment, net of $912.2 million. Total liabilities were $668.5 million with long-term debt, net of $285.0 million. Total equity was $927.1 million comprising stockholders' equity of $805.6 million and noncontrolling interests of $121.5 million.
The provided document content and XBRL data do not include management guidance, strategic priorities, or specific risk factors for future periods. The filing does not disclose forward-looking statements, projections, or expectations for fiscal year 2026. The analysis is limited to the reported financial results for fiscal year 2025 ending December 31, 2025.